Photos from Leona Garza's post

Link !

Scott Embree @scottembree January 26th at 1:23pm
.

For those who aren't understanding the deal for the Jell-o no bake cheesecake mix this is how i would break it down for you. hope you all understand. Happy to help ๐Ÿ’โ™ฅ๏ธ

View

Dayton Lee @daytonlee January 26th at 1:23pm
f. 1572309690

Faiza Osman @faizaosman January 26th at 1:23pm
. 1572310657

Susan Brandstetter @susanbrandstetter January 26th at 1:23pm
Looks like in the app the coupon is not coming off because you have 4$ in products but at the register it should come off. 1572310819

Vipin Kv @vipinkv January 26th at 1:23pm
Thats why it says on top of the coupn your close scan more to unlock so tht coupon hasnt been applied just the BOGO. 1572310871

Frances Orourke @francesorourke January 26th at 1:23pm
. 1572313062

Kasey Hintz @kaseyhintz January 26th at 1:23pm
Thank you. 1572313881

Ashley Shedd @ashleyshedd January 26th at 1:23pm
. 1572317804

Brenda Bao @brendabao January 26th at 1:23pm
mine did same thing but still came off ๐Ÿ’™. 1572318035

Zeke Black @zekeblack January 26th at 1:23pm
Yes the app is not accurate at times. 1572318390

Vijay Ragothaman @vijayragothaman January 26th at 1:23pm
Im glad. 1572318395

Jason Ba 2019/10/28
Photos from Lenore Martinez's post.

Approved by John Mata Full sets thread only โœ…โœ…โœ… No clipped on here๐Ÿค—โ—๏ธโ—๏ธโ—๏ธ Direct message only 10/27 sets Rmn/ SS With PnGs yes TIDE ๐Ÿ”ฅ all 3 inserts Yes bogo febreeze 1.40 10/20 Rmn or ss .30 each Ship daily from Texas Previews below ๐Ÿ˜ณ please donโ€™t ask expiration on these they are Sunday and last week Add 8.00 ship up to 100 inserts depending on thickness Cash app Fb pay Not responsible for lost, stolen, damaged or delayed mail No refunds ๐Ÿšซ

Tiffany Herrera 2019/10/28
open-coupon.com.

2 transactions. First 6 were free. The 2nd totaled $5.90. So basically buy 2 and get 10 free.

Brian Polly 2019/10/28
open-coupon.com.

Got mine for $4! I know what we are having for dessert for the holidays. Thanks to everybody that shared this great deal!