Lodge 6 Quart Enameled Cast Iron Dutch Oven. Classic Red Enamel Dutch Oven (Island Spice Red)

Link !

Kerrie Rice @kerrierice August 6th at 2:06pm
This 6-Quart enamel Dutch oven is great for cooking, marinating, refrigeration and freezing. The color porcelain enamel on cast iron can be used on gas, electric, ceramic and induction cooktops, as well as in the oven. Not recommended for use on outdoor grills or over open outdoor flames. Not for....

https://amzn.to/2qOSfEh I highly suggest if you are looking for a cast iron pot BUY THIS! This one is fabulous!! PRICE DROP AND LOOK AT ALL THE COLOR OPTIONS!

View

This 6-Quart enamel Dutch oven is great for cooking, marinating, refrigeration and freezing. The color porcelain enamel on cast iron can be used on gas, electric, ceramic and induction cooktops, as well as in the oven. Not recommended for use on outdoor grills or over open outdoor flames. Not for...

Samuel Dong @samueldong August 6th at 2:06pm
. 1572195698

Dian Nuraini @diannuraini August 6th at 2:06pm
. 1572195701

Robert Rutledge @robertrutledge August 6th at 2:06pm
. 1572195703

Steve Lauth @stevelauth August 6th at 2:06pm
Mallory Jennings. 1572197311

Charles Tellier @charlestellier August 6th at 2:06pm
Kelly Hunka Rodriguez. 1572197358

Sharyn Yee @sharynyee August 6th at 2:06pm
I have two of the reds one. Like you I highly recommend them. They are heavy, great pots!!. 1572198659

Andy Beyer 2019/10/27
open-coupon.com.

4.95 before tax (they ran out of regular so one strawberry but not complaining!!!) Thank you!!!

Casey Gardner 2019/10/27
open-coupon.com.

$7.72 after taxes used 2 accounts. On 1 account I got 4 boxes of cheesecake 2 bags of quaker rice chips and 2 bags of captain crunch paid $4.46 other account got 4 cheesecakes and 2 bags of captian crunch paid $3.26 (kids stole a bag of Captain crunch in the car🤦😂) saved $16.00