open-coupon.com

Link !

Louise Courtney @louisecourtney July 12th at 2:15am
.

So I paid $90 OOP for my stock pile and I'm beating my self up over it cause i know it should be way lower😌 ●Pic is missing another cottonelle wipe and 6pck cottonelle toilet paper. ●clicking on the pic shows full stock pile

View

Melanie Taylor @melanietaylor July 12th at 2:15am
It's still less than $1.50 per item! Great job. 1572144061

Shaun Whyte @shaunwhyte July 12th at 2:15am
Not bad!!. 1572144288

Mackenzie Hayes @mackenziehayes July 12th at 2:15am
Think if it this way- we are learning and averaging free items! Good Job!. 1572144360

Faiza Ishaq @faizaishaq July 12th at 2:15am
Great job!. 1572145722

Rebecca Perez @rebeccaperez July 12th at 2:15am
Great job. 1572146253

Jb Ramos @jbramos July 12th at 2:15am
That's what my stock pile has in it but paper products cost more I have at least 70$ spent in paper products I've only been couponing for 1 full month 21 qty. - 12ct Scott toilet paper 4 qty. - 6ct Scott paper towels 5 qty. - 39lds Gain fabric softener 4 qty. - 25lds Gain detergent 3 qty. - 45lds Gain detergent 2 qty. - 14ct Gain pods 2 qty. - 13ct Tide pods 7 qty. - 34ct Gain dryer sheets 5 qty. - 12ct Swiffer wet cloths 8 qty. - 45day Febreze plugins 8 qty. - 21oz Gain dish soap 2 qty. - 52oz Palmolive dish soap 5 qty. - 2.5oz Crest 3D toothpaste 2 qty. - 3pk 10ct in ech pocket Kleenex Total price 105.62 Total savings 204.48. 1572146410

Preety Shukla @preetyshukla July 12th at 2:15am
I paid around 100 for mine I’m pretty happy.. it would had been less but the store was missing a couple of the what I needed so I had to reconfigure in store and didn’t have time to go to another store as they was closing so always next Saturday 😊. 1572147186

James Baber @jamesbaber July 12th at 2:15am
Good job at least you got out there!!. 1572148329

Bethany Massey @bethanymassey July 12th at 2:15am
Would’ve paid a lot more if ya didn’t coupon, just think of it that way! Ya did good.. 1572149359

Craig Evans @craigevans July 12th at 2:15am
Don’t be rough on yourself, it’s a learning experience everytime! It will get better, learn from your mistakes ♥️. 1572149419

Akash Grover @akashgrover July 12th at 2:15am
Great job!. 1572149597

Freya Li @freyali July 12th at 2:15am
You ladies did awesome. 1572150487

Argie Castro @argiecastro July 12th at 2:15am
57 items for 90 dollars? If I counted them right that is a super good deal! 1.57 each.. 1572150728

Maria Deboer @mariadeboer July 12th at 2:15am
My dg let me use the 1$ bottle of Clorox. Because the bottle did NOT say trial size. So, that would have lowered your OOp some.. 1572181949

Eva Proctor @evaproctor July 12th at 2:15am
Hey, this is how I see it, I think you did pretty darn good. Makes me feel better about my haul to know that I got stuff that is name brand and that I use everyday for way cheaper than buying store brand. Not every haul is going to be under $5, or average out to paying only a quarter per item. As long as you are getting things your home and family use you are good to go. Anytime I save 50% my hubby is a happy man.. He adds up the total of my transactions and the savings totals and as long as I am $20 more in savings than oop, he brags and brags and even tells his co-workers at the mine. Trust me honey... YOU DID GOOD!. 1572185234

Angela Singleton @angelasingleton July 12th at 2:15am
If you saved more than you spent,then you did a great job would have been a crazy amount without the coupons. 1572189672

Beena Menon @beenamenon July 12th at 2:15am
Great job we all still learning. 1572226655

Angela Palazzolo @angelapalazzolo July 12th at 2:15am
Savings is Savings everybody has to start somewhere!..Keep at you will figure out ways to lower your oop!. 1572244705

Nani Torres 2019/10/26
open-coupon.com.

So I went to my local DG tonight and did well. I’m so happy! All Digital Coupons! I got: (2) Gain Laundry Detergent $1.95 each (3) Gain Ultra Dish Soap 3/$5 (2) Gain Fabric Softener $1.95 each (1) Gain Dryer Sheets $2 (1) Gain Flingz Total: $12.47 So happy 😀

Rex Schultz 2019/10/26
open-coupon.com.

I know there is 35 min left but on the Hershey Halloween candy in store is Buy 2 get one free. Digital is Buy $20 and get one free. Would they work together plus on top of 5 for $25 if u bought other items?

Leon Fish 2019/10/26
open-coupon.com.

Tonight was my first try at couponing 😬 My total ended up $7.95 before tax. I would like to say thank you to the angel who helped me in the store (I didn’t get her name) & to Elaine Evans 🥰

Elizabeth Ribeiro 2019/10/26
Growth Pal Little Boys' Underwear Briefs Soft 100% Cotton 6 Pack Kids Underwear Toddler Undies.

SOOO CUTE, LOTS OF PATTERNS $8.49 after code VA8GOBD4 📌 Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change at anytime. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon .com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. Codes may expire at anytime. This is an Affiliate post, as an affiliate, i earn from qualifying purchases. I am not the seller of this item, nor do I own the rights to any of the associated images provided. #ad

Ellie Drew 2019/10/26
OHLUX Smart WiFi LED Light Bulbs Compatible with Alexa Google Home and IFTTT(No Hub Required), RGBCW Multi-Color, Warm to Cool White Dimmable, 60W Equivalent, 7W E26 A19 Color Changing Bulb-4PACK.

$25.34 WITH MULTI-USE CODE D2K6ORLK + COUPON 📌 Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change at anytime. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon .com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. Codes may expire at anytime. This is an Affiliate post, as an affiliate, i earn from qualifying purchases. I am not the seller of this item, nor do I own the rights to any of the associated images provided. #ad