open-coupon.com

Link !

Eriko Ito @erikoito December 14th at 2:15am
.

Can someone tell me why my 5/20 gain did not attach? Can you not have 5/25 and 5/20 gain together?

View

Seth Caswell @sethcaswell December 14th at 2:15am
A lot of the scents aren’t attaching.. 1572140109

Terryll Williams @terryllwilliams December 14th at 2:15am
Does your mr clean have gain scent?. 1572140174

Jay R Geronimo @jayrgeronimo December 14th at 2:15am
U have to make sure your scent attaches to 5/20 DQ. 1572140236

Aimee Meyers @aimeemeyers December 14th at 2:15am
I was told u had to spend $30 and I did earlier and they both attached. 1572140273

Paul Pool @paulpool December 14th at 2:15am
And I kno for sure only original and midnight fling are the only scent attaching. 1572140305

Adebayo Bolaji @adebayobolaji December 14th at 2:15am
I scammed everything on the app and everything attached to the 5/20 everything was original scent and mr clean was gain as well. I’m wondering if 5/20 and 5/25 are not allowed anymore? They used to both attach and these last two Saturday’s it only does one. 1572140409

Christina Loizidou @christinaloizidou December 14th at 2:15am
I spent 25 and both 5/20 and 5/25 came off must be the scents that didn't attach I always scan my items to make sure the coupons apply. 1572140451

Vincent Oliver @vincentoliver December 14th at 2:15am
Are your Swiffer wipes n Mr clean gain?. 1572141192

Vernon Corbin @vernoncorbin December 14th at 2:15am
Both came off for me too today. 1572141850

Kyle Duane @kyleduane December 14th at 2:15am
They both work together. I didnt last weekend on 3 different transactions. 1572141889

Christina Goulet @christinagoulet December 14th at 2:15am
for this and for future concerns if you add all you "store discounts" they should add to $10 IF YOU'RE DOING THE $5/$20 GAIN AND $5/$25. 1572144290

Romain Gay @romaingay December 14th at 2:15am
Some stores the 2 will not attach. I have stores that I will not go to because of this. Try another store. Hopefully you will find one that works for you. But also there are some scents that the $5/$20 will not attach to.. 1572198443

Michael Mcquarrie 2019/10/26
open-coupon.com.

Paid 11.90+ tax , the $5/$20 Gain digital didn’t go through, but I’m not too upset about it. Only my second time doing this!!

Ahmed Shawky 2019/10/26
open-coupon.com.

OOP $10.11 retail $30.01 Coupons used all digital Gain 5/20 DG 5/25 Purina dog chow bogo Swiffer 2 Swiffer 2 Gain 2 Gain 2

Mohini Saini 2019/10/26
Take Apart Racing Car Toys - Build Your Own Toy Car with 30 Piece Constructions Set - Toy Car Comes with Engine Sounds & Lights & Drill with Toy Tools for Kids - Newest Version - Original - by Play22.

THIS IS A STEAL OF A DEAL !!!! $14.99 No code needed Excellent Reviews Reg $45.99 Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change at any time. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon .com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. Codes may expire at anytime. This is an Affiliate post, as an affiliate, i earn from qualifying purchases. I am not the seller of this item, nor do I own the rights to any of the associated images provided. #ad