open-coupon.com

Link !

Carly Wilkinson @carlywilkinson December 14th at 1:59am
.

So I went and did the gain 5/20 And since its Saturday I did up to 25 so I could use 5/25. The 5/20 didn't come off and they said it was because I couldn't use the 2 together.

View

Shelly Tanner @shellytanner December 14th at 1:59am
That happened to me today and i just voided and went to another dollar general.. 1572118775

Juan Cota @juancota December 14th at 1:59am
What scents did you get?. 1572118777

Jackie Neumann @jackieneumann December 14th at 1:59am
Ur total had to be $30. 1572118802

Eric Braithwaite @ericbraithwaite December 14th at 1:59am
I’ve never had this problem. They always work together for me and my total is usually less than $26.. 1572118849

Shannon Gallo @shannongallo December 14th at 1:59am
So does ur total have to be $25 before ur coupons come off in order for the $5 off 25 to work ? Or does it have to be $25 after ur digitals come off. ?. 1572118884

Jordan Hastings @jordanhastings December 14th at 1:59am
No problems here and my total was $25.60, they both come off. Normally when one doesnt work it is because one of the products didnt attach.. 1572119143

Alanis Lopez @alanislopez December 14th at 1:59am
It worked on mine. 1572119502

Elaine Pollard @elainepollard December 14th at 1:59am
Same thing happened to me. 1572119763

Bill Nettleton @billnettleton December 14th at 1:59am
Same happen to me today. And my other gain coupns wouldnt come off. Even when i had them ring it up by them self. 1572120053

Tony Stephens @tonystephens December 14th at 1:59am
Enter your number right after the cashier scans the first item. They can't stop it from working. It should go through. Try it one more time with both 5/25 and gain 5/20 and right when she scans the first item put your number in. 1572120645

Susie Dow @susiedow December 14th at 1:59am
Mine did cause they did paper coupon first then digital. 🤳👍. 1572121575

Jose Moreira @josemoreira December 14th at 1:59am
Make sure your total gets up to 25 before tax.. 1572121581

Robin Maxon @robinmaxon December 14th at 1:59am
i think its the store today 🙄 i went in they charged me $10 at first and i was like thats not right void it and ill readd in case my fault well i was right we rescanned the same things enter my number and it dropped to $0.16 for it. tried it on my husbands account said it was $12 i was like nope void it dont worry about it.. 1572121983

Jennifer Nhan @jennifernhan December 14th at 1:59am
Manager told us wait until cashier hits total them put in your number. Works everytime. 1572122570

Valentin Chavez @valentinchavez December 14th at 1:59am
No problem using the $4 coke $5/20Gain, the $5/25 total , various digital coupons. On my second order I bought Coke and used those coupons, the $5/20 Halloween candy, $5/25, and another candy coupon.. 1572124574

Dennis Brooker @dennisbrooker December 14th at 1:59am
I did today. 1572125052

Breanna Keith @breannakeith December 14th at 1:59am
It never worked for me either and I had over $30 🤷🏼‍♀️ they told me the same thing. 1572125377

Lina Ahmed @linaahmed December 14th at 1:59am
You have to use pq $5/$25 or make sure scents are right.. 1572126475

Daniel Kanu @danielkanu December 14th at 1:59am
Manager at my store said to scan paper $5/25 first then do all digital. Our store will not take off the 5/25 if you scan ur digital first if your digital have a $5/$20 coupon also. 1572127933

Tony Knudsen @tonyknudsen December 14th at 1:59am
They wouldn't let me use the 5 off of 20 gain coupon. 1572128192

Princess Rodriguez @princessrodriguez December 14th at 1:59am
I had this same problem at one DG but at a diffrent DG it did work. 1572130244

Lileth Bautista @lilethbautista December 14th at 1:59am
I scanned all mine and it attached to the gain but then at register it only took the 5/25 not the 5/20 too. 1572139820

Debbie Dubose @debbiedubose December 14th at 1:59am
That happened today with me also but when I did it on the second transaction using a paper coupon it worked. 1572143723

Roberto Fuentes @robertofuentes December 14th at 1:59am
I had no issues. Total was $29.95 - $3 instant savings =$26.95 Total before adding my # in. Have to make sure to account for the total before digitals are entered.. 1572144498

Mallory Wheeler @mallorywheeler December 14th at 1:59am
You have to get your total to $30 I believe... I did it over 25 times today. 1572165651

Rajiv Varma 2019/10/26
open-coupon.com.

Just walked into my DG & more multiple Gain coupons at once anymore. As coupon says only one per customer per household.

Ronny Greer 2019/10/26
US Sense Airplane Battle Plane Toy for Kids, 6 Pack 7" Throwing Foam Airplane Flying Aircraft Plane DIY Glider Aeroplane Model Jet Kit Flying Toys for Boys Girls Teens, Outdoor Sport Game Toys.

9.49 with code QAQ27MJP ** 📌 Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change at anytime. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon .com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. Codes may expire at anytime. This is an Affiliate post, as an affiliate, i earn from qualifying purchases. I am not the seller of this item, nor do I own the rights to any of the associated images provided. #ad

Naina Qureshi 2019/10/26
open-coupon.com.

1 box cheez its 6- Dr pepper 6 pack bottles 3- coca-cola 12 pack cans $15 before tax Saved $24.80

Shaim Khan 2019/10/26
open-coupon.com.

I’m new to the group and i want to learn how couponing is done.... Also how can I purchase coupons and from who❓