Photos from ClaVal Clavel's post

Link !

Joe Friesen @joefriesen July 12th at 3:49am
.

Friends, best way to use these coupons...?

View

Danielle Rapp @daniellerapp July 12th at 3:49am
family dollar. 1571710321

Edgar Duarte @edgarduarte July 12th at 3:49am
I’m asking the same I have some and didn’t realize they are 13.50 🤦🏾‍♀️. 1571710871

Jenny Davidson @jennydavidson July 12th at 3:49am
Following. 1571711744

Mercy Bassey @mercybassey July 12th at 3:49am
Not at dg but target been having the 51 count island fresh on clearance for $9 or this week spend 40 get a 10 gift card. 1571711794

Valentine Mckee @valentinemckee July 12th at 3:49am
You can also use it with tide downing prices to $1.95 reg $4.95. 1571713389

Desiree Espiritu @desireeespiritu July 12th at 3:49am
F. 1571715165

Tammy Adamson @tammyadamson July 12th at 3:49am
F. 1571717363

Talia Perez @taliaperez July 12th at 3:49am
Fd on 14 ct or 40 oz. 1571721146

Damian Miles @damianmiles July 12th at 3:49am
. 1571721155

Noel Randall @noelrandall July 12th at 3:49am
Also works on tide simply. 1571721175

Robbie Tuten @robbietuten July 12th at 3:49am
Following. 1571745536

Carl Grimes @carlgrimes July 12th at 3:49am
Coral blast and original only... Dollar General. 1571748415

Peter Kwame @peterkwame July 12th at 3:49am
F. 1571750910

Thomas Acosta @thomasacosta July 12th at 3:49am
What can I do with this q need shampoos and conditioners.... 1571751060

Simran Kaul @simrankaul July 12th at 3:49am
Tara Galliano. 1571752681

Tampus @tampus July 12th at 3:49am
Following. 1571753593

Sylvain Joanisse @sylvainjoanisse July 12th at 3:49am
following. 1571757720

Dave Lebowski @davelebowski July 12th at 3:49am
Foll9. 1571761174

Prasad Vemuri @prasadvemuri July 12th at 3:49am
Mercedes Murray Kroger. 1571793521

Harry Jacobsen @harryjacobsen July 12th at 3:49am
How can I buy the coupons like this. 1571937029

Chris Dick @chrisdick July 12th at 3:49am
. 1571938063

Jake Obrien @jakeobrien July 12th at 3:49am
What about this one, ladies.DG is always out of stuff when I go... 😭😭😭😪. 1571943359

Baburam Subedi @baburamsubedi July 12th at 3:49am
Does anyone have paper coupons they’d sell!. 1572248545

Sandy Rooney @sandyrooney July 12th at 3:49am
This might b a dumb ? Bt where do u get all the paper coupons frm. 1572283326

Thomas Castleberry @thomascastleberry July 12th at 3:49am
They are sold out everywhere does anyone know someone that might sell inserts locally.. tia. 1572295663

Carol Zimmerman 2019/10/21
Photos from Dou Huang's post.

US only, pp full refund + commission. Free! Need review! Cover pp fee! Airpods case! so cute!! 2 PACK 3D Eyemask PM me if you are interested.

David Brass 2019/10/21
Photos from Daisy Yu's post.

US only 60% off no review Or full refund cover pp fee after review Women raincoat Women of shoulder sweater Women cardigan Men hoodies PM me any interested

Daryl Francis 2019/10/21
Photos from Merlin Lin's post.

FREE PROMOTION! 5USD COMMISSION! 5$ COMMISSION! We JUST need 1 reviewer to test these Wireless Spy Nanny Camera. PERFECT for home security, outdoors, baby and pet monitor. PM me If you're interested.

Pradnya Kamble 2019/10/21
Photos from Hui Jiang's post.

US Only!!! Need a Review with Pictures. Need US reviewers for this new products: Rechargeable hand warmer (black), Rechargeable hand warmer (Pink) and lunch bag. PP refund after review, PP Fee is covered. PM me if you’re interested.